Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from USKARS LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ale Arreguin

March 01, 2022
It’s my first time buying a car and I’m glad i went with uskars, everyone was so nice and helpful, great costumer service, looking for a car can be overwhelming but julia made the process very smooth and unlike other dealerships they didn’t try to rush things up or make me feel pressured to buy a car from them, trust me other dealers just keep calling and calling to set up appointments and can make you feel really uncomfortable but not them…5 stars for the team, costumer service and to the owner as well
reviews

Alicia Romo reyes

February 03, 2022
Best car shopping experience ever! The sales team is very professional and knowledgeable. Easy fast process, mostly done online and came in once I was approved to pick up my vehicle. They offer free warranties and Covid-19 disinfectant on your vehicle. The finance department was fast and very understanding when it came to my budget. Thank you USKARS!!
reviews

Andrea A

May 09, 2022
Rus and Naim was amazing ???? got me into a car with no problems both did amazing job to get me into a car I love ?? Very happy with this company and employees ????
reviews

carpediem I

November 21, 2022
Eddy was my salesman. Very helpful and when i told them the brakes were soft on a car we had an agreed price on they replaced the pads without blinking an eye. The brakes were good for inspection but i had owned this exact type of vehicle and they just felt odd. I bought car and came back when they got the parts 2 hours later and they immediately did the work. Very good place.
reviews

Cesar Gaona

May 09, 2022
(Translated by Google) Quality inventory, and excellent prices. Fast service. I recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle. (Original) Inventario de calidad, y precios excelentes. Servicio rápido. Los recomiendo si están es busca de un vehículo.
reviews

Daysi Alvarado

January 18, 2023
Eddy was our salesman. I called in advance that we were coming to see a vehicle we saw online and when we arrived, the vehicle was parked in front. He took us to test drive, new brakes on the car, the only thing we notice a small crack on the front windshield. Eddie told us it would be fixed and the next day when we came for our 2017 Jeep, the crack was fixed. No hassle, very friendly. We definitely recommend this place.
reviews

Diana G

January 07, 2022
Great experience! Awesome customer service!
reviews

Drew DeCuir

December 06, 2021
Julia made the buying process smooth and easy and after searching for months for a new family vehicle, we found the perfect car for us here. Staff was friendly and considerate of our time, would buy from USKARS again!
reviews

EJ R

October 17, 2022
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they speak Spanish, and most importantly, and you can't find any dealer, they are honest, it gave me a lot of confidence to buy my pick-up there. Highly recommended !!! (Original) Excelente servicio, hablan en español, y lo mas importante y no encuentras en cualquier dealer, son honestos, me dio mucha confianza adquirir ahi mi pick'up. Muy recomendado !!!
reviews

Emanuel Tejeda

May 10, 2022
Excellent experience, i bought my first car in this place and the all were super helpful, and nice people. I highly recommend it
reviews

Evelyn Ellis

January 04, 2022
USKARS has a great choice of quality vehicles and they made the process of purchasing so easy for me! Friendly, professional & knowledgeable staff.
reviews

GLC Lawn Care LLC Central Texas

April 14, 2023
Recently purchased a car for my son. Had a wonderful experience compare to other dealers. Price is reasonable and negotiable, and have a decent amount of quality use vehicles.
reviews

Gustavo Goose

November 29, 2021
Friendly service, amazing inventory as well as their staff. Julia took care of us from day one until the last minute, she made sure we drove off with our new vehicle and a smile.
reviews

j Kibbey

February 11, 2022
reviews

Jacob Breckenridge

September 30, 2022
Eddy was very helpful and patient with me making my first car buying experience very easy. I never felt pressured into buying something I didn't want and he spent lots of time across three days showing me everything of interest to me and making sure I got the car I wanted. Overall great experience and very happy with my new car!
reviews

Jacob McFall

April 18, 2023
Thank you Julia Reyes and USKARS! I purchased a vehicle last week from them, everything was done online and over the phone which was new and kinda scary for me, but Julia was there for me every step of the way. I'm very pleased with the vehicle, exactly as described. The delivery company was very professional. I cant possibly thank Julia enough, she kept me updated throughout the process and spent time with me over the phone while I was having technical difficulties with the esign process. I'm truly happy with my decision to buy online with them(I was up twice last night just to look out the window at my new truck).
reviews

Jake Poole

January 13, 2023
Best used car experience I've ever had! The dealership is extremely nice and clean. Everyone is very nice and professional. And best of all sold me a great car!
reviews

James Vasquez

December 21, 2021
reviews

Jeff Felderhoff

December 28, 2022
I recently purchased 2018 Ford F-150 from USKARS and love it! I have purchased several new/used cars in my lifetime and can honestly say this was the best car buying experience. The people we dealt with were professional and extremely polite. It couldn't have been no more than an hour and a half total time from the minute we walked in the door, test drove, made the purchase and drove away with my new truck. Highly Recommend them!
reviews

Jeremy Ferguson

September 13, 2022
I wouldn't shop anywhere else. USKARS has made a life long customer out of me and my family. Thanks again USKARS!!
reviews

Junior Espinosa

April 28, 2022
reviews

Kady Nieves

September 15, 2022
Giovanni if very polite, very knowledgeable and very helpful
reviews

Kali Rynearson

March 02, 2022
Julia was very helpful throughout the buying process. She got me approved for an auto loan, gave me fair pricing on an extended warranty, and set me up with insurance as I was a first-time car buyer. Definitely check this place out, they have beautiful vehicles for great prices. I am so happy with my Volvo! Update: there was an issue that arose from user error. I freaked out, called the dealership, and they sent the owner and a technician out within a couple of hours to assess the problem. They ran a ton of diagnostics, made an assessment, and then drove my car around for an extended period of time to ensure they had fixed it. Honestly, this was some of the best customer service I’ve ever had. They even gave me in-depth tips on how to take care of my new car. 10/10 this place is awesome.
reviews

Kathy Barron

June 19, 2022
Great Experience with these guys! They have good clean gently used vehicles. I’m happy I found them to buy my grandson his graduation car which was what he was looking for. Thank you so much USKARS!
reviews

Kayla Kane

January 02, 2022
My brother and I stopped by USKARS a few weeks ago so he could look at a Jeep he was interested in buuuut since I was there I wanted to see if I could trade in my car that had more than 150,000 miles on it. I talked with Bobby and he set me up with a trade in & financing and I literally drove home in my new 2020 Kia Forte that only had 16,000 miles on it, the manufacturer warranty it still had on it, AND they gave me a free warranty on top of that. Looking for a new car is usually such a headache!! Grateful for the staff here that made this such an easy experience.
reviews

Kayla Sutton

September 03, 2022
This place is amazing. I worked with Naim and he was very helpful. Everyone there had great customer service. All the cars they had were in really good condition. They were definitely super helpful with getting me the car I wanted. I will definitely be going back for future purchases.
reviews

Kayy Gee

September 22, 2022
Eddy was awesome! I wanted to find the perfect car for me and my family and he did everything he could to try to help me find that. They waited for me when I got off late to test drive and do paperwork. I’ll recommend them, they go over and beyond.
reviews

Kreebie Cakes

April 17, 2022
I recently had my car totaled and had been looking for a car in Tampa where I live. But being the wife of a mechanic I'm really picky and couldn't find anything worth buying. My sisters husband recently bought a car online with Uskars and recommended me to them and he was really satisfied with the overall process and quality of their cars. I was really nervous about buying online for the first time so after I was able to call them and ask a million questions and even speak to the actual mechanic who inspected my car I was sold. The overall process of applying online and buying online and getting financed was easy and they literally sent my car to my front door. These guys deserve an A + for effort and I just wanted to thank them for doing what they say they do and making it hassle free. And they gave me a warranty with the car for free. Free!
reviews

lauren simpson

January 14, 2023
Went in to take a look and ended up in a nice new car. These guys made our experience very memorable unlike other places we have been in the past! We definitely recommend uskars for your next purchase.
reviews

Leasa ChildOfGod

June 03, 2022
This place is amazing!!! Naim and Julia were so wonderful with excellent customer service! Recommend buying from them! Thank you for the car! We love it!
reviews

Logan Beam

May 27, 2022
reviews

Lolly Spite

August 14, 2022
I'm a 72 yr old retired social worker and now have no need for two cars. I sent photos to a couple of big online companies to sell my car and they offered me half of what I thought was fair. A friend recommended Uskars. I called them and they bought my car from me at almost double the price of what others offered me. I want to thank Gus and Julia for helping me with my trade in, they were great. My granddaughters will start driving soon and I will be sure to take Uskars my business. Thank you so much guys for helping me. Your customer service was fast and more than accommodating. You have gained my trust! 5 stars for you guys!
reviews

Magaly Felix-Ortiz

July 08, 2022
UsKars was amazing! Julia helped me every step of the way to get all the required documents, she was very helpful and professional and genuinely cared about what i was looking for. Would 100% recommend to someone.
reviews

medi alaoui

December 31, 2022
Great Place to do Business in, I came in to see the Acura Rdx and as Promised it looked really nice, and also was able to test drive it, unfortunately my finances did not go through and that is not the dealerships fault, they ended up helping me with a smaller vehicle! Thank you USKARS!
reviews

Megan Beck

September 13, 2022
Personable team and hassle free experience. Will definitely go back for my second car.
reviews

Michelle Vickers

May 11, 2022
I can't say enough good things about this dealership! They are not your typical used car salesmen. Beautiful cars, fair prices and the staff and the owner go above and beyond to take care of your needs.
reviews

miguel sandoval

January 11, 2023
Would like to show my appreciation for the way I was treated at this place personel were attentive very good at there job nice place to get what you are looking for ,best of luck.
reviews

Myles Clemente

April 12, 2023
Recently bought my first car here. Amazing service and very friendly.
reviews

sami arif

May 19, 2022
I am a remote buyer. Gus went above and beyond my expectations providing the vehicle details such as providing the car videos, diagnostic reports, additional pictures as needed, answering all the specific questions, and connecting to his lead, Mr. Naim, and finance manager, Ms. Julia, as and when needed to discuss the pricing. Gus is extremely responsive and helpful. I highly recommend speaking to Gus! I have not yet finalized the deal, but will update this review later.
reviews

Santiago Estrada

July 09, 2022
reviews

Shannon McGann

September 23, 2022
Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from! Can’t say thank you enough for the simplicity of the process. The transaction went smoothly and fast. Niam was very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great car buying experience. I will definitely buy from them again in the future and refer all my friends and family.
reviews

Steven Hunsucker

November 14, 2022
Uskars is the best used car dealership hands down. When you arrive to their lot, you will see only quality vehicles and fair prices. The people there are honest and great with communication. When I was looking for a car, every dealership I went to had beat up cars with high mileage and high prices. When I arrived at Uskars I was astounded to see quality used vehicles with fair prices. They also were the only used dealership I found with a 6 month or 6k mile warranty! I wish I could say I’d be back soon, but they sold me a keeper.
reviews

tor

January 04, 2022
i haven’t finished my search for a car yet but this was definitely the best dealership i’ve ever been to! they didn’t try to tell me what i needed or wanted - they answered every question and even prequalified me for a car without running my credit. and even though i haven’t decided what i want yet they weren’t pushy, just told me they would deliver to me if i decided to get anything
reviews

Trey Solis

August 18, 2022
Owner Niam and salesman Gus were very courteous and professional in our car buying experience. They took out a lot of the stress that comes with buying a car. On top of that we had to take our kids (toddlers) with us, which I was stressed about, but they made them feel right at home by interacting with them so well. I cannot say enough about this dealership and their customer service. We test drove multiple cars before we found the one and through it all Gus never hesitated to pull each car around for us. I am extremely happy with our car purchase and will most definitely be buying from them in the future. If you are looking to buy a car I highly recommend USKARS. Thanks guys!
reviews

Von Cotentin (James)

April 29, 2022
They had an amazing car for sale and thanks to their easy process I was able to get an upgrade! Can't recommend these people enough.
reviews

Wadeah SPITE

August 22, 2022
Nice friendly people very helpful great deal I’m very happy with my purchase
reviews

William Montecinos

July 02, 2022
Julia was very helpful she made the process easier and they will treat you right
reviews

Zion Park

January 08, 2022
reviews

zoe maldonado

December 11, 2022
Awesome service. Our purchase experience was great. Juan and Eddie help us a lot. My son is super happy with his car.
0